Book your stay
Arrival - Departure
Open from 3rd of May to 12 of September 2021

Discover the reception conditions at the Plage et Bord de Mer campsite for a safe stay

Reception arrangements COVID-19
BrochureRatesMapContractCOVID-19GTC

Campsite in Valras


3 direct accesses
at the beach


3 slides
1000M2 range


Airy camping and
nature (13 hectares)


3 children’s clubs
and 1 baby corner

Located in two steps from the Mediterranean, with 3 direct accesses to the beach, the open air hotel La Plage et Bord de Mer is among the most beautiful campsites in Valras with swimming pool.

Our establishment offers its campers quality infrastructures and services well integrated into the wooded park to brighten up their stay by the sea in the Hérault region : prestigious mobile homes for 4 to 6 people, heated aquatic area with large outdoor pool, slides and paddling pool, bar snack restaurant, shops…

And to guarantee the success of your family holidays in Occitania, we provide our young campers with a Kids Club and a Teen Club. Do you want to get to know other campers? Participate in the petanque tournament and invite your opponents to have an aperitif on your private terrace before the theme evening. Can you see yourself there? Book your camping holiday in Valras-Plage and recharge your batteries under the Occitan sun!

Discover our virtual tour
100% Détente
parc aquatique Valras
01

Campsite with water park in Valras

Are you looking for a campsite with a water park in Valras in the Hérault to refresh yourself after your water activities in the Mediterranean ?

Our campsite has a heated aquatic area which at the end of the day becomes a gathering place for families. The large outdoor swimming pool welcomes athletes for swimming lengths or aquagym lessons when they wake up, as well as campers looking for relaxation (whirlpool area with water jets).

Teenagers will be delighted to hurtle down our 6 toboggans (1 toboggan with bends, 1 Kamikaze and 4 pentaglide tracks) and race with their friends. Travelling with young children? Let them splash around in the water and have fun in the safe paddling pool.

You’ve found something for everyone ? Put your towel on a sunbathing area to dry yourself off and enjoy a tanning session before the water polo match organised by the entertainment team of the La Plage et Bord de mer campsite in Valras.

Discover the aquatic area
camping varlas
La plage à pied
02

Campsite in L’Hérault by the sea

You were dreaming of a campsite by the sea in the Hérault for your next holidays as a couple, as a family or with friends?

Our outdoor hotel will exceed your expectations by offering you 3 direct access to a fine sandy beach. By reserving a spacious pitch or a fully-equipped beachfront rental in Valras in Occitania, you can go from pétanque to sand castles in just a few minutes, from a heated swimming pool to your kitesurf course in the Mediterranean.

You will understand, from the moment you arrive, that camping La Plage et le Bord de mer has much more to offer you than just a holiday in the south of France.

The seaside
bord de mer valras
camping accès plage valras
03

Mobile home rental in Occitania at Valras

Looking for a mobile home rental in the Hérault in the Mediterranean?

The campsite La Plage et le Bord de mer offers you a wide choice of top-of-the-range rentals, furnished and fully equipped with a private terrace for 4 to 6 people. Our prestigious accommodation is for families and groups of friends who wish to stay on the Occitan coast in a preserved natural setting without giving up their daily comfort.

Our mobile homes near the beaches of Valras are divided into several ranges (Comfort, Premium, Prestige), so that each holidaymaker can find the rental accommodation that suits him or her and fits his or her budget. Traditional mobile home, lodge tent for adventurers, cottage with modern finishes, cabin, house with private Jacuzzi or roof solarium: take the time to select the ideal accommodation solution for your tribe, and make your bungalow rental in Occitania an unforgettable stay.

Don’t hesitate to discover also our camping pitches in Valras as well as our rates and special offers in Hérault!

camping mediterrannee
Escapades
vacances hérault
camping hérault
camping valras
tourisme valras
decouvrir herault
vacances herault vacances
tourisme herault vacances
camping varlas herault
04

Discover the surroundings of the campsite by travelling through the Hérault and Occitanie regions.

You are so comfortable on the sand beach, on the terrace of your mobile home and in the water park of our campsite at Valras-Plage, that you have difficulty in preparing your programme of activities in Occitania.

Don’t worry, we have several destinations to offer you, notably in Vias or Portiragnes. In Montpellier, Flânez sur la place de la Comédie in Montpellier, capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, admire the Fountain of the Three Graces and the mansions, taste the famous grisettes and get lost in the alleys of the Languedoc Museum.

Visit the vineyards of the Bas-Languedoc, go hiking in the Haut-Languedoc Regional Nature Park, discover the port of Sète and rent a bike to take the magnificent cycle path that borders the Thau lagoon to Cap d’Agde. After your walks along the coast, head for the Hérault countryside to Saint-Martin-de-Londres, Béziers and Saint-Guilhem-le-Désert, one of the most beautiful villages in France.

Thirst for adrenaline? A rafting trip down the Hérault gorges promises you emotions and breathtaking landscapes. You will find at the Salagou lake a nautical base and several hiking circuits.

You want more ? Ask at the reception on your arrival at the campsite La Plage et le Bord de mer in Valras, and we will propose you all the possible visits and activities near the establishment.

Discover the region
05

Services at the campsite


Swimming pools
Toboggans


Animations
for all


land
multi-sports


restaurants,
bars & snacks


mini-market
& bread

Réservez votre séjour
Arrivée - Départ
Ouvert du 11 juin au 26 septembre 2020

Camping à Valras


3 accès directs
à la plage


3 toboggans
1000M2 de plage


Camping aéré et
nature (13 hectares)


3 clubs enfants
et 1 baby corner

Installé à deux pas de la Méditerranée, avec 3 accès directs à la plage, l’hôtel de plein air La Plage et Bord de Mer figure parmi les plus beaux campings à Valras avec piscine.

Notre établissement propose à ses campeurs des infrastructures et services de qualité bien intégrées dans le parc boisé pour égayer leur séjour en bord de mer dans l’Hérault : mobil-homes de prestige pour 4 à 6 personnes, espace aquatique chauffé avec grand bassin extérieur, toboggans et pataugeoire, bar snack restaurant, boutiques…

Et pour garantir le succès de vos vacances en famille en Occitanie, nous mettons à disposition de nos jeunes campeurs un club Enfants et un club Ados. Envie de sympathiser avec les autres campeurs ? Participez au tournoi de pétanque et invitez vos adversaires à prendre l’apéro sur votre terrasse privative avant la soirée à thème. Vous vous y voyez ? Réservez votre séjour en camping à Valras-Plage et ressourcez-vous sous le soleil occitan !

Découvrez notre visite virtuelle
100% Détente
parc aquatique Valras
01

Camping avec parc aquatique à Valras

Vous recherchez un camping avec parc aquatique à Valras dans l’Hérault pour vous rafraîchir après vos activités nautiques en Méditerranée ?

Notre établissement abrite un espace aquatique chauffé qui se convertit en fin de journée en lieu de rassemblement des familles. La grande piscine extérieure accueille les sportifs pour des longueurs de natation ou des cours d’aquagym au réveil, ainsi que les campeurs en quête de décontraction (espace balnéo avec jets d’eau).

Les ados seront ravis de dévaler nos 6 toboggans (1 toboggan à virages, 1 Kamikaze et 4 pistes pentaglisse) et de faire la course avec leurs amis. Vous voyagez avec de jeunes enfants ? Laissez-les barboter dans l’eau et s’amuser dans la pataugeoire sécurisée.

Chacun a trouvé son bonheur ? Déposez votre serviette sur un bain de soleil pour vous sécher et vous accorder une séance de bronzage avant le match de water-polo organisé par l’équipe d’animation du camping La Plage et Bord de mer à Valras.

Découvrez l’espace aquatique
camping varlas
La plage à pied
02

Camping dans L’Hérault en bord de mer

Vous rêviez d’un camping en bord de mer dans l’Hérault pour vos prochaines vacances en couple, en famille ou entre amis ?

Notre hôtel de plein air dépassera vos attentes en vous offrant 3 accès directs à une plage de sable fin. En réservant un emplacement spacieux ou un locatif tout équipé en bord de plage à Valras en Occitanie, vous pourrez passer en quelques minutes de la pétanque aux châteaux de sable, d’un bain en piscine chauffée à vos cours de kitesurf en Méditerranée.

Vous comprendrez, dès votre arrivée, que le camping La Plage et le Bord de mer a bien plus à vous offrir que de simples vacances dans le sud de la France.

Le bord de mer
bord de mer valras
camping accès plage valras
03

Location mobil-home en Occitanie à Valras

À la recherche d’une location de mobil-home dans l’Hérault en Méditerranée ?

Le camping La Plage et le Bord de mer vous propose un vaste choix de locatifs haut de gamme meublés et entièrement équipés avec terrasse privative pour 4 à 6 personnes. Nos hébergements de prestige s’adressent aux familles et aux groupes d’amis qui souhaitent séjourner sur le littoral occitan dans un cadre naturel préservé sans renoncer à leur confort quotidien.

Nos mobil-homes proches des plages de Valras se divisent en plusieurs gammes (Confort, Premium, Prestige), afin que chaque vacancier puisse trouver sur place le locatif qui lui convient en accord avec son budget. Mobile home traditionnel, tente lodge pour les aventuriers, cottage à la finition moderne, cabane, maison avec jacuzzi privé ou solarium sur le toit : prenez le temps de sélectionner la solution d’hébergement idéale pour votre tribu, et faites de votre location de bungalow en Occitanie un séjour inoubliable.

N’hésitez pas à découvrir aussi nos emplacements de camping à Valras ainsi que nos tarifs et offres spéciales dans l’Hérault !

camping mediterrannee
Escapades
vacances hérault
camping hérault
camping valras
tourisme valras
decouvrir herault
vacances herault vacances
tourisme herault vacances
camping varlas herault
04

Découvrir les alentours du camping en parcourant l’Hérault et l’Occitanie

Vous êtes si bien sur la plage de sable fin, sur la terrasse de votre mobil-home et dans le parc aquatique de notre camping à Valras-Plage, que vous avez du mal à préparer votre programme d’activités en Occitanie.

N’ayez crainte, nous avons plusieurs destinations à vous proposer notamment à Vias ou bien encore à Portiragnes. Flânez sur la place de la Comédie à Montpellier, capitale du Languedoc-Roussillon, admirez la fontaine des Trois Grâces et les hôtels particuliers, goûtez les fameuses grisettes et perdez-vous dans les allées du musée languedocien.

Visitez les vignobles du Bas-Languedoc, partez en randonnée dans le parc naturel régional du Haut-Languedoc, découvrez le port de Sète et louez un vélo pour emprunter la magnifique piste cyclable qui borde l’étang de Thau jusqu’au Cap d’Agde. Après vos balades le long du littoral, direction la campagne héraultaise jusqu’à Saint-Martin-de-Londres, Béziers et Saint-Guilhem-le-Désert, un des plus beaux villages de France.

Soif d’adrénaline ? Une descente des gorges de l’Hérault en rafting vous promet des émotions et des paysages époustouflants. Vous trouverez au lac du Salagou une base nautique et plusieurs circuits de randonnée.

Vous en voulez davantage ? Renseignez-vous auprès de la réception à votre arrivée au camping La Plage et le Bord de mer à Valras, et nous vous proposerons toutes les visites et activités possibles à proximité de l’établissement.

Découvrez la région
05

Les services au camping


Piscines
Toboggans


Animations
pour tous


terrains
multi sports


restaurants,
bars & snacks


supérette
& pain